Wolf Parade head back to Europe

Wolf Parade are back on the road in Europe!
Playing Into the Great Wide Open Festival today on Vlieland, a small island off the coast of The Netherlands. Wolf Parade are on at 7:30pm CEST (1:30pm EST, 10:30 PST) and you can watch pictures and videos coming in from festival goers over at the Into the Great Wide Open website and over at the 3Voor12 site. Here is the complete list of European dates. If you’re heading to any of these shows, let us know your thoughts over on the forum.

09-03 Vlieland, NL – Into the Great Wide Open Festival
09-05 Stradbally, IE – Electric ambien buy online Picnic Festival
09-06 Belfast, UK – Spring & Airbrake
09-08 Edinburgh, UK – Cabaret Voltaire
09-09 Leeds,UK – The Brudenell Social Club*
09-10 Dorset, UK – End of the Road Festival
09-11 Bristol, UK – Thekla
09-12 Birmingham, UK – Glee Club
09-15 London, UK – HMV Forum
09-17 Leffinge, BE – The Leffingeleuren Festival
09-18 Paris, FR – Point Ephemere
09-19 Basel, CH – Kaserne
09-21 Munich, DE – 59:1
09-22 Vienna, AT – Flex
09-24 Hamburg, DE – Reeperbahn Festival
09-25 Berlin, DE – Magnet Club
09-27 Copenhagen, DK – Vega
09-28 Oslo, NO – Parkteatret
09-29 Stockholm, SE – Debaser Medis
10-01 Helsinki, FI – Tavastia

* with support from Honour Before Glory