Watch Divine Fits live from Pickathon Music Festival!

pickathon

Divine Fits are in Portland, OR this weekend for the Pickathon Music Festival. They will perform on both Saturday 8-03 and Sunday 8-04. Both sets will be live streamed at Pickathon.com.

08-03 Pickathon Music Fest – set time: 9:50pm PST/1:50AM EST
08-04 Pickathon Music Fest – set time: 1am PST/4AM EST