Swan Lake details

Swan Lake

Swan Lake is (from left to right) Spencer Krug (Wolf Parade / Sunset Rubdown), Carey Mercer (Frog Eyes) and Dan Bejar (Destroyer / New Pornographers).

Their debut album finally has a release date; entitled ‘Beast Moans’, it will be released through Jagjaguwar on November 21st 2006.

The tracklisting is stated as:

Widow’s Walk
Nubile Days
City Calls
A Venue Called Rubella
All Fires
The Partisan But He’s Got To Know
The Freedom
Petersburg, Liberty Theater, 1914
The Pollenated Girls
Pleasure Vessels
Are You Swimming In Her Pools?
Shooting Rockets

Keep an eye on here for any further updates.