Handsome Furs News

It has been confirmed that the debut Handsome Furs album, entitled ‘Plague Park’, will be released on May 22nd.

Plague Park tracklist:

01 What We Had
02 Hearts of Iron
03 Handsome Furs Hate This City
04 Snakes on the Ladder
05 Cannot Get, Started
06 Sing! Captain
07 Dead + Rural
08 Dumb Animals
09 The Radio’s Hot Sun

One of the tracks from the record is being streamed on the new Handsome Furs myspace page. Thanks to thebigm for letting us know!