Random Spirit Lovers

Sorry for being a little late to post this…It appears Sunset Rubdown have switched labels and are now releasing their 2nd record ‘Random Spirit Lovers’ on Jagjaguar sometime in October. Jagjaguar is also home to Swan Lake. Here is the tracklist:

01 The Mending of the Gown
02 Magic vs. Midas
03 Up on Your Leopard, Upon the End of Your Feral Days
04 The Courtesan Has Sung
05 Winged/Wicked Things
06 Colt Stands Up, Grows Horns
07 Stallion
08 For the Pier (and Dead Shimmering)
09 The Taming of the Hands That Came Back to Life
10 Setting vs. Rising
11 Trumpet, Trumpet, Toot! Toot!
12 Child-Heart Losers

there is an article about this on pfork