News News News

Pitchfork released a ton of EXPO 86 news today! The first big thing being the released date is now officially June 29th. Below you can see the full tracklist along with a chance to listen and download two of the brand new songs:

Wolf Parade – Ghost Pressure by subpop

Wolf Parade – What Did My Lover Say (It Always Had to Go This Way) by subpop

01 Cloud Shadow on the Mountain
02 Palm Road
03 What Did My Lover Say? (It Always Had to Go This Way)
04 Little Golden Age
05 In the Direction of the Moon
06 Ghost Pressure
07 Pobody’s Nerfect
08 Two Men in New Tuxedos
09 Oh You, Old Thing
10 Yulia
11 Cave-o-Sapien

You can read the short interview Pitchfork has with Spencer here. Come over to the forum and tell us what you think of the new songs!