Ancient Kids

Jordan Robson-Cramer of Sunset Rubdown has begun a new project called Ancient Kids. Formally called Magic Weapon, Jordan has renamed his solo project and added a full band to his live shows. Ancient Kids will release their first record ‘Odd City’ on January 14th as a free/pay what you want release. Check out their pages on bandcamp and tumblr to hear their first released track, Crystal Family. Stay tuned for more information on this release coming soon.

Here’s the track list:

1. See Through
2. Crystal Family
3. Big Shake
4. The Drop
5. Slowing Down (already)
6. Wayside
7. Days On Days
8. Get Up