Sound Kapital

The brand new record from Handsome Furs Sound Kapital will be released on June 28th! Listen to ‘What About Us’ above and tell us what you think over on the forum!

Sound Kapital:

01 When I Get Back
02 Damage
03 Bury Me Standing
04 Memories of the Future
05 Serve the People
06 What About Us
07 Repatriated
08 Cheap Music
09 No Feelings